Disable Deploy button in configure step if account and deployer not selected
Update organization slug
Only display project if current user is project owner
Part of [Service provider auctions for web deployments](https://www.notion.so/Service-provider-auctions-for-web-deployments-104a6b22d47280dbad51d28aa3a91d75)
- Disable `Deploy` button in configure step if account and deployer not selected
- Update organization slug
- Only display project if current user is project owner
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Part of Service provider auctions for web deployments
Deploybutton in configure step if account and deployer not selected